Imformation About JEE


There are sixteen IITs at present, located at Bhubaneswar, Chennai, Delhi, Gandhinagar, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Indore, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kharagpur, Mandi, Mumbai, Patna, Ropar, Roorkee and Varanasi. Indian School of Mines(ISM), Dhanbad. The Joint Entrance Examination (Advanced)-2015 will be conducted by seven zonal IITs under the directives of the Joint Admission Board (JAB) for admission to the undergraduate programmes in all IITs and ISM Dhanbad. JEE (Main)-2015 will be conducted by CBSE on behalf of the JEE Apex Board on April 04, 2015 (Offline mode).